Home · Life · UK

So Far So Far

Life as a married person has been OK so far.  It has been pretty much been a lot of running around these days.  I arrived Easter Sunday and the next day we were driving up to Scotland for 2 days.  I’ve been grounded since yesterday though while the Husband hie’d down to London for a meeting and today to Ironbridge for work.  It allows me to catch up on my side of work — telecommuting work.  I haven’t gotten down to turning the house upside down until it becomes a HOME.  So far, it is a bachelor’s pad is all I can say.  Hopefully it will not stay that way for long.  I will post before and after pictures for every room I cleaned… how’s that?  :)

Leave a Reply

